lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Walking for a Good Cause!

Hey Guys!
Long time no see. Lots to update about but since it's like midght and I don't really have the energy I'm going to leave you with this.

http://www.walkamerica.org/lunamama

It's a link to my March of Dimes donation page. Donate as much or as little as you want but remember, it's all about the bebes!

Thanks

-Luna

12:31 a.m. - 2007-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch