lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thumbs Up From Appeal's Board

I just got word from the appeal's board that my appeal was approved. I'll be getting financial aid after all. That is a huge strain off my mind. I was concerned that we wouldn't be able to afford both of us going to college on one person's financial aid. I won't find out until tuesday what amount I got but anything over the price of my tuition and books is gravy anyway so why complain!!

One step closer to being real. One step closer to making my life better! I'm so psyched to by finally doing something with my life that feels right.

1:19 p.m. - 2007-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch