lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Turkey Day

So I've decided that I'm spending too much time doing nothing. I'm getting lots of things done and I feel busy all the time but by the end of the day I can't really tell you what I've done. I haven't been posting here. I haven't been rpging at my groups. I haven't been writing too much. I haven't been taking pictures.

What is my day spent doing? Then I sign up to volunteer at an art gallery and almost volunteer to be a major player in a group I'm in.

On top of that Ari fell and hit her head last night, three stitches. She's the first of my kids to get stitches. I'm sure not the last. I was a nervous wreck of course. What a perfect way to ruin your appetite for turkey.

I'm just tired. I want to get so much done and in the end all I really have the energy to do is sleep and watch tv. I didn't even have the energy to make this snazzy new layout. Misty made it for me. Misty who says she's no good at doing layouts **Sheeah**.

On the bright side... 113 days until Disney World

4:14 p.m. - 2005-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch