lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Return of the Perky Goth aka Luna Gets Published

It feels so strange being back after all this time. My profile says more than three months, though how long over three months is anybody's guess. At least I can say that this last withdrawl from polite society had nothing to do with binge drinking or depression and there hasn't been a reoccurence of the Greasy Grey in a long time.

No, I've been busy. Not the kind of busy you become when you sit in front of the television all day or sleep until 3pm, no I've been busy making my dreams come true.

I've finally been published and now that it's out there it's a rollercoaster ride that is so fast and up and down I can barely breathe. I've been spending so much time writing, promoting, and making book covers I don't know what to do with myself. It's like everything in my life has changed. I finally feel a new beginning in my life instead of all the ends I was feeling before.

I hate to sound so chipper, you know I'm not normally so upbeat and in future postings I will endevor to be my old stormy self but until this high ends you're just going to have to put up with me being a perky goth.

My Site
Buy The Order of the Dragon or The Dying Light now!

1:30 p.m. - 2005-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch