lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whoa... just whoa.

Today we found a daycare for Keira, tomorrow I find out if the appeal's board is going to give me financial aid after that big SNAFU ten years ago. The day after that I buy my books. It's becoming more and more real to me. I'm really doing it. I'm going back to college.

And you know what the scariest part is?

I'm actually having fun!

10:38 p.m. - 2007-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch