lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deppressing Drugs and The Meowing Kid

What an angry woman I've been the last week or so. Angry and miserable.
Last night it finally occurs to me that I'm not normally such a "negative nancy" as Mike has been calling me.
Here's where the movie sequence comes in. I look at the bottle of progesterone, cue flash back of several nasty, if not interesting moments in the last week, focus in on the label of pill bottle. P-R-O-G-E-S-T-E-R-O-N-E.
Google Progesterone. Hmmm. It's the same stuff as birth control pills...
Wait a minute. Don't birth control pills make you a fucking nut case?
As a matter of fact, they do.
Oh well. Mystery Solved.

We watched The Grudge last night. Oh my god, I haven't loved Sam Raimi so much since Army of Darkness. There were points when I was breathing hard and my chest hurt. I guess it doesn't help that that freaky meowing kid freaks me the fuck out!

My camera should get here today. Mike says I probably won't be able to use it until tomorrow, that it will take that long to charge the battery. To bad, today is a good day for takin' pictures.

9:06 a.m. - 2005-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch