lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The De-Programming of Agent K

I moved Donovan and Arianna into the same room today and I moved Keira into Ari's room. Today begins day one of Keira's deprogramming. She's learned that if she starts crying at 3am I'll get up and feed and baby her until she gets tired of me and goes to sleep on her own.
So now she stays in the crib all night and I can only let her know I'm there. Supposedly she will eventually remember that she can sleep through the night.
I have a feeling it's going to be a long night.

7:04 p.m. - 2005-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch