lunablossom's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Scent of Cherries

We got Guitar Hero II on the PS2 and one of the songs you can play is Warrant's Cherry Pie. It used to be my favorite song and the memories of the times I spent listening to it came back so vividly I could smell the fresh paint on the walls of the room I had back then. It's amazing how all the best memories have smells and tastes as well as images to go along with them.

10:18 p.m. - 2007-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

madrigle
supercilious
girl-beth
impetuousme
inaptbeauty
daath
bettyalready
bebelua
augustdreams
bareftgoddss
anthropoe
amomsmusings
thedailywtf
lionwitch